Adressliste Vorstandsmitglieder der SGAP

Irene Bischof, Dipl.-Psych., Präsidentin
Praxis Bern: Herzogstrasse 21, 3014 Bern, 031 332 68 08
Privat: Herzogstrasse 21, 3014 Bern, 031 348 48 38
irene@bischof.ch

Henry Gros, Dr. Dipl. Ing. ETH
Praxis Zürich und Privatadresse: Stapferstrasse 61, 8006 Zürich, 079 682 37 32
Praxis Genf: 49 rue des Pâquis, 1201 Genève, 079 682 37 32
henry.gros@bluewin.ch

Romina Rota Amos, Dr.phil.
Praxis: Technoparkstrasse 3, 8406 Winterthur, 079 434 06 62
Privat: Schärenmoosstrasse 78, 8052 Zürich
romina.rotaamos@psychotherapie-rota.ch

Jürg Vetter, lic.phil.
Privat: Im Eisernen Zeit 21, 8057 Zürich, 044 364 40 67
jvetter@datacomm.ch

Morena Walzer, lic.phil.
Praxis: Bergackerweg 2, 4802 Strengelbach, 062 798 02 85
Privat: Hottigergasse 1b, 4665 Oftringen, 062 798 02 84
morena.walzer@gmx.ch


Standeskommission

Doris Lier, lic. phil.
Praxis Zürich: Leohnardshalde 2, 044 261 03 45
Privat: Asylstrasse 68, 8032 Zürich, 043 499 01 43
doris.lier@bluewin.ch

Christa Futscher, mag. pharm.
Praxis: Ringstrasse 42, A-6840 Götzis, +43 676 428 27 69
Privat:  Zielstrasse 28, A-6840 Götzis, +43 676 428 27 69
christa@futscher.at

Josef Marty, lic. phil.
Praxis: Süsswinkel 7, 6004 Luzern, 041 371 12 06
Privat:  Seeburgstrasse 49c, 6006 Luzern, 041 371 12 05
josef@marty-nussbaumer.ch

Hansjörg Vogel, Dr. theol.
Praxis: Neustadt 34, 6003 Luzern, 041 310 62 15
Privat:  Sonnenbergstrasse 46, 6005 Luzern, 041 310 62 15
hjvogel@vtxmail.ch


Ombudsstelle

Emilio Patocchi, lic.phil.
Praxis: Via Cortivallo 26, 6900 Lugano, 079 239 93 51
Privat: Via Confine 11, 6827 Brusino Arsizio, 079 239 93 51
e.patocchi@sunrise.ch

Kristina Schellinski, M.A.
Praxis: 20a, Quai du Seujet, 1201 Genève, 079 792 63 28
Privat: 8 Grand Rue, 1166 Perroy
kschellinski@bluewin.ch


Revisionsstelle

Edith Butz, lic.phil.
Praxis + Privat: Weinbergstrasse 11a, 9500 Wil SG, 071 911 33 91
edith.butz@sunrise.ch

Ursula Stüssi Scholian, lic.phli.
Praxis: c/o Dres. Müller und Slongo, Wiesenstrasse 10, 8867 Niederurnen
Privat: Bahnhofstrasse 16, 8867 Niederurnen
ursula.stuessi@bluewin.ch


Adresse Sekretariat

SGAP
Niederfeldweg 3,  3303 Jegenstorf, 031 381 66 12, Fax 031 761 35 91
kontakt@sgap.ch